Service Navigation

Media contacts

Media contacts

Ingrid M. Haas

Ingrid M. Haas

Group Spokesperson

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 32 17

ingrid.haas@deutsche-boerse.com
Patrick Kalbhenn

Patrick Kalbhenn

Spokesperson Deputy

Corporate

Oliver Frischemeier

Oliver Frischemeier

Head of Corporate Communications & Engagement

Leticia Adam

Leticia Adam

IT, new technologies

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 27 66

leticia.adam@deutsche-boerse.com
Stefanie Luther

Stefanie Luther

Human Resources and Compliance,

Deutsche Börse Photography Foundation

Stefanie Luther

Steffi Wenkel

Financials, Investor Relations

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 41 72

steffi.wenkel@deutsche-boerse.com

Trading & Clearing

Josefin Altrichter

Josefin Altrichter

Frankfurt Stock Exchange, Xetra, Deutsche Börse Venture Network, Xetra-Gold

Carola Dürer

Carola Dürer

Media accreditations trading floor, Capital Markets Academy

+49-(0) 69- 2 11-1 47 39

carola.duerer@deutsche-boerse.com
Irmgard Thiessen

Irmgard Thiessen

Eurex, Eurex Clearing

Peter Josse

Peter Josse

Eurex, Eurex Clearing

+49-(0) 69- 2 11-1 69 66

peter.josse@deutsche-boerse.com
Alexandra Reed

Alexandra Reed

Market Data + Service

+49-(0) 69- 2 11-1 77 64

alexandra.reed@deutsche-boerse.com

Pre- & Post-Trading

Christina Vogt

Christina Vogt

Head of Communications Pre- & Post-Trading

+49-(0) 69- 2 11-1 78 54

christina.vogt@deutsche-boerse.com
Tabea Behr

Tabea Behr

Clearstream, LuxCSD, Regis-TR

+49-(0) 69- 2 11-1 30 16

tabea.behr@deutsche-boerse.com
Andreas von Brevern

Andreas von Brevern

Indizes (Qontigo, STOXX, DAX), Regis-TR