

Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse - Exchange Council -

## Announcement

Election of the Exchange Council of Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse

The Exchange Council of Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse has appointed the following persons as members of the committee for the election of the Exchange Council of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange in 2025:

Mr Franz-Josef Leven (Chairperson), Mr Andreas Prechtel (Deputy Chairperson), Ms Miye Kohlhase, Mr Matthias Schoder, Mr Michael Wilhelm.

Frankfurt/Main, 6 March 2025

Exchange Council of Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse