Service Navigation

Media contacts

Media contacts

For general media enquiries, please contact:

Ingrid M. Haas

Ingrid M. Haas

Group Spokesperson

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 32 17

ingrid.haas@deutsche-boerse.com
Patrick Kalbhenn

Patrick Kalbhenn

Spokesperson Deputy

Corporate

Oliver Frischemeier

Oliver Frischemeier

Head of Corporate Communications & Engagement

Louisa Klein

Louisa Klein

IT, new technologies, ESG

Stefanie Luther

Stefanie Luther

Human Resources and Compliance,

Deutsche Börse Photography Foundation

Matthias Ott

Matthias Ott

Financials, Investor Relations

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 34 87

matthias.ott@deutsche-boerse.com

Trading & Clearing

Torben Beckmann

Torben Beckmann

Head of Communications Trading & Clearing

+49-(0) 69- 2 11-1 65 99

torben.beckmann@deutsche-boerse.com
Josefin Altrichter

Josefin Altrichter

Frankfurt Stock Exchange, Xetra, Deutsche Börse Venture Network, Xetra-Gold

Carola Dürer

Carola Dürer

Media accreditations trading floor, Capital Markets Academy

+49-(0) 69- 2 11-1 47 39

carola.duerer@deutsche-boerse.com
Irmgard Thiessen

Irmgard Thiessen

Eurex, Eurex Clearing

Verena Menzel

Verena Menzel

Market Data + Services

+49-(0) 69- 2 11-1 67 99

verena.menzel@deutsche-boerse.com

Pre- & Post-Trading

Leticia Adam

Leticia Adam

Head of Communications Pre- & Post-Trading

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 27 66

leticia.adam@deutsche-boerse.com
Tabea Behr

Tabea Behr

Clearstream, LuxCSD

+49-(0) 69- 2 11-1 30 16

tabea.behr@deutsche-boerse.com
Andreas von Brevern

Andreas von Brevern

Indizes (Qontigo, STOXX, DAX)