Service Navigation

Media contacts

Media contacts

For general media enquiries, please contact:

Ingrid M. Haas

Ingrid M. Haas

Group Spokesperson

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 32 17

ingrid.haas@deutsche-boerse.com
Patrick Kalbhenn

Patrick Kalbhenn

Spokesperson Deputy

Corporate

Oliver Frischemeier

Oliver Frischemeier

Head of Corporate Communications & Engagement

Louisa Klein

Louisa Klein

IT, new technologies, ESG

Matthias Ott

Matthias Ott

Financials, Investor Relations

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 34 87

matthias.ott@deutsche-boerse.com

Trading & Clearing

Niels Tomm

Niels Tomm

ad interim Head of Communications Trading & Clearing

Carola Dürer

Carola Dürer

Media accreditations trading floor, Capital Markets Academy

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 47 39

carola.duerer@deutsche-boerse.com
Martin Moehring

Martin Möhring

Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse, Xetra, Deutsche Börse Venture Network, Xetra-Gold

Alexandra Reed

Alexandra Reed

Market Data + Service

+49-(0) 69- 2 11-1 77 64

alexandra.reed@deutsche-boerse.com
Irmgard Thiessen

Irmgard Thiessen

Eurex, Eurex Clearing

Fabian Vichtl

Fabian Vichtl

Eurex, Eurex Clearing

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 65 95

fabian.vichtl@deutsche-boerse.com

Pre- & Post-Trading

Leticia Adam

Leticia Adam

Head of Communications Pre- & Post-Trading

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 27 66

leticia.adam@deutsche-boerse.com
Tabea Behr

Tabea Behr

Clearstream, LuxCSD

+49-(0) 69-2 11-1 30 16

tabea.behr@deutsche-boerse.com
Andreas von Brevern

Andreas von Brevern

Indizes (Qontigo, STOXX, DAX)